The Grain - Phelan Burgoyne (Independent, 2021)

Euphorials Volumes 1 & 2 - Wesley Gibbens, Zac Gvirtzman (F-IRE Label, 2020)

Better Once Than Never - Fly Agaric feat. the Magic Lantern (Independent 2020)

Meditations and Laments  - Flora Curzon, Piotr Jordan (F-IRE Label, 2019)

Lie Awake and Watch Your Dreams - Alice Ream (Independent, 2019)

"Mother of all Fears" short film by Luke McMaster, 2017

"Dancer (Birthday of the Infanta)" short film by Timothy Moorhouse, 2017

"An Old Man of the Hills and the Schoolmaster's Story" short film by Harry Pearson, 2016

Soundtrack to the Paper Cinema - Keiron Maguire (Independent, 2009)